Learn the Basics
What can someone do after I share my Key?
Set accurate expectations for recipients and forwarded links.
A visitor can view the content presented, use a shared way to connect, send a Handshake where enabled, revisit a working link, forward it, or save visible information.
Replacing, disabling, expiring, or revoking a link limits future access but cannot recall a screenshot or copy.